About the Standing Committee on Vox Sanguinis

The Vox Sanquinis Standing Committee is responsible for the selection of the publisher of Vox and the Science Series and makes the contracts with the publisher. They are also responsible for the appointment of the Editor in Chief of Vox and the Editor of the Science Series and on the advice of the Editor in Chief the section editors of Vox. The Standing committee is not responsible for the scientific content of the Journals this responsibility rests with the Editors.

Members of the Vox Sanquinis Standing committee include Gwen Clarke (Chairperson), Lin Fung, Eric Jansen and Diana Teo. A representative of the publisher, Miquel Lozano the Editor in Chief and the ISBT Executive Director are invited to the committee as observers.